The Community Land Trust is governed day-to-day by its Board, elected at our Annual General Meetings.

The current Board members are Chris Axon (Chair), Lola Barrett, Tom Chance (Secretary), Janet Cooke, Bernard Humphrey-Gaskin, Vishal Shah, Robert Shaw and Rory Underwood (Treasurer).

We have published all of our governance policies, so you can see how we operate.

The Board has established the following committees, which report into the Board:

  • The Lawns Project Committee – chaired by Rob Shaw
  • Housing Management Committee – chaired by Janet Cooke
  • Finance and Audit Committee – chaired by Vishal Shah

AGM & Board meeting minutes

You can read the minutes of past meetings here: